Implementation solutions - our partners

We offer you tailor-made implementation solutions, technology-neutral consulting and comprehensive project experience to help you meet your financial and risk management challenges. To ensure this, we draw on the full product spectrum of renowned partners as well as our own standardized developments.

Bearing Point

The ifb group is a member of the new Solution Alliance Partner program initiated by the management and technology consultancy BearingPoint.

BearingPoint is among the leading international providers of innovative solutions in the area of Regulatory and Risk Technology (RegTech/RiskTech) with its product lines and services for reporting to supervisory authorities. This partnership serves to intensify our long-standing collaboration with BearingPoint and provides our customers a range of premium products to handle the growing regulatory challenges. We can thus use our specific strengths to meet clients' objectives: a holistic combination of technical and implementation consulting for tailor-made solutions, which provides for effective and inexpensive system operation.

bearingpoint.com

epm international

The ifb group is a founding member of the EPM International (Enterprise Performance Management International) network, which was established in 2005. With the member companies Capacent, column5, ifb, MDS Ap and ValorGest, and over 600 consultants throughout Europe and the USA, EPM International is one of the world's leading providers of comprehensive services and sophisticated implementation know-how in the enterprise performance management segment.

Using this specific knowledge, the solutions we develop in cooperation with EPM International fulfill the highest quality standards while also meeting our clients' specific requirements with measurable added value.

epm-international.com

HICHERT + FAISST

The ifb group has been a partner of HICHERT + FAISST since 2005 and is a founding member of the International Business Communication Standards Association (IBCS-A). Within the framework of this partnership, we contribute to the ongoing development of IBCS content and implement the standards in client projects with certified consultants.

In this process, we support business implementation and optimization of existing reports according to the IBCS SUCCESS rules and standards, as well as technical implementation with the respective software products.

hichert.com

ifb Treuhand GmbH WPG

Established in 2006, ifb Treuhand GmbH WPG is an independent auditing firm situated in Grünwald, Germany. Its offering includes an extensive range of services in the field of internal and external auditing as well as audit-related consulting.Integration of ifb Treuhand GmbH WPG in the ifb group gives our clients the advantage of valuable synergy effects by not only providing them access to expertise in audit-related areas, but also to the know-how of the over 300 experts in the ifb group.

These include auditors and consultants with many years of professional experience in finance and accounting, risk management, reporting, regulatory law and IT solutions. This guarantees our clients the required expertise and quality from conceptual design to implementation in the organization, processes and IT.

ifb-treuhand.com

Moody's Analytics

The ifb group has been an official partner of Moody's Analytics since 2014. Within the wide range of Moody's Analytics products, we are specialized in the Enterprise Risk Solutions software and its various applications. These include the regulatory industry solutions RiskAuthority™ for banks and RiskIntegrity™ for insurance companies as well as the corresponding integrative data platform RiskFoundation™.

Based on this partnership, we serve as a reliable partner in the implementation of requirements for risk management. We actively work with Moody's Analytics at various different levels to develop software products. As such, we provide our joint clients with comprehensive and specific expertise along with the appropriate IT solutions. The ifb consultants are certified according to their focus areas.

moodysanalytics.com

OneStream Software LLC

The ifb group is a consulting and implementation partner of OneStream Software LLC. This partnership centers around OneStream's Corporate Performance Management (CPM) platform and the associated financial processes. We contribute our long-standing professional experience and proven implementation expertise to solving consolidation and financial planning challenges for our joint customers. We work with OneStream on a variety of different levels to provide our clients with reliable solutions.

onestreamsoftware.com

Oracle

The ifb group has been an official Oracle Partner since 2008 and a Platinum Partner since 2010. We were also named Oracle Applications Partner of the Year in Germany in 2012. We maintain a strong long-standing partnership with Oracle.

Our consultants have industry-independent certification in the following areas of the Oracle software portfolio: 

  • Enterprise Performance Management (Hyperion),
  • Business Intelligence (BI),
  • Analytical Master Data Management,
  • Data Integration

oracle.com

parcIT GmbH

parcIT GmbH was formed from ifb AG's software division in 2009.

Our partnership currently focuses on the professional development, implementation and sales of parcIT GmbH's software products for financial and risk management, as well as the conceptual design and implementation of sophisticated consulting projects based on these products. 

http://parcit.de

quadox AG

The ifb group has worked intensively with quadox AG for many years on the implementation and development of SAP Business Warehouse solutions.

Our partnership's business activities extend across the entire value chain of IT projects from the architecture, project planning and system design to implementation and long-term support of sophisticated solutions. Publications, training courses and reviews round off the portfolio.

quadox.de

SAP

The ifb group is an SAP "Service and Sell Partner". We have been supporting SAP since 1995 with roll-in, conceptual design, development and pre-sales of its software products for financial service providers and companies. Our long-standing partnership focuses on industry solutions for banks including SAP SEM Banking and the SAP Bank Analyzer as well as the HANA based Finance & Risk platform and S/4HANA.

Based on our extensive experience in this area, we are now among the world's leading suppliers when it comes to the conceptual design, implementation and add-on development of SAP products for the banking industry. We offer our insurance clients comprehensive and industry-specific expertise with regard to the implementation of the SAP Insurance Analyzer.

The ifb group provides services for the full range of SAP solutions in various industries in the areas of Enterprise Performance Management (EPM), Business Intelligence (BI) and Business Objects (BO). We have specific knowledge and concrete experience particularly with regard to integrating different solution components.

We work with the respective regional SAP companies to develop customized solutions including a mixture of standard SAP products and customer development projects. 

sap.com

SAS

The ifb group has been an official partner of SAS in the area of risk management since 2011. The focus of our partnership comprises all aspects of risk management for financial service providers. We provide industry specific SAS solutions like Risk Dimensions and Risk Management for Banking as well as implementation solutions including the full range of features offered by the SAS framework as a whole.

The ifb group's consultants are certified according to their focus areas and work actively with SAS on the further development of solutions.

sas.com

Wolters Kluwer | CCH Tagetik

The ifb group is a Wolters Kluwer | CCH Tagetik development and implementation partner. It supports Wolters Kluwer | CCH Tagetik with roll-in, conceptual design and technical configuration as well as customizing the CCH Tagetik software for financial service providers and companies. The partnership includes support for industry-specific solutions such as Solvency II for insurance companies, FinRep/CoRep for banks and IFRS 16 for Leasing. It also includes modules of the Tagetik platform, such as the consolidation, planning, reporting and collaborative disclosure management.

ifb contributes our comprehensive industry know-how and extensive implementation expertise to the partnership.

tagetik.com

Implementierungslösungen – Unsere Partner

Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Implementierungslösungen, technologieneutrale Beratung und umfassende Projekterfahrung für die Herausforderungen Ihres Finanz- und Risikomanagements.

Dabei greifen wir sowohl auf das gesamte Produktspektrum namhafter Partner als auch auf standardisierte Eigenentwicklungen zurück.

Bearing Point

Die ifb group ist Mitglied des neuen „Solution Alliance Partner“-Programms der Management- und Technologieberatung BearingPoint.

Im Bereich Regulatory und Risk Technologie (RegTech/RiskTech) zählt BearingPoint mit seinen Produktlinien und Services für das aufsichtsrechtliche Meldewesen zu den international führenden Anbietern innovativer Lösungen. Mit dieser Partnerschaft intensivieren wir die schon zuvor langjährig vertrauensvoll und engagiert gelebte Zusammenarbeit mit BearingPoint und eröffnen unseren Kunden auch in Zukunft ein Spektrum erstklassiger Produkte für die zunehmenden regulatorischen Herausforderungen. Dabei können wir unsere spezifischen Stärken optimal für die Ziele unserer Kunden einsetzen: die ganzheitliche Kombination aus Fach- und Implementierungsberatung für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die einen effektiven, kostengünstigen Betrieb der Systeme sicherstellt.

bearingpoint.com

epm international

Die ifb group ist Gründungsmitglied des seit 2005 bestehendenNetzwerkes EPM International (Enterprise Performance Management International). Mit den Mitgliedsfirmen Capacent, column5, ifb, MDS Ap sowie ValorGest und mehr als 600 Beratern in Europa und USA zählt EPM International im Kontext Enterprise Performance Management weltweit zu den führenden Anbietern von umfassenden Services und ausgeprägtem Implementierungs-Know-how.

Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Entwicklung einer spezifischen Performance Management Roadmap über die Ausrichtung von Prozessen auf aktuellste Standards bis hin zur Implementierung und den laufendenden Betrieb von Applikationen.

Mit diesem spezifischen Wissensvorsprung erfüllen unsere Lösungen in Kooperation mit EPM International höchste Qualitätsansprüche und sind zugleich mit messbarem Mehrwert maßgeschneidert für die individuelle Bedarfslage unserer Kunden.

epm-international.com

HICHERT + FAISST - International Business Communication Standards

Die ifb group ist seit 2005 Partner von HICHERT + FAISST sowie Gründungsmitglied der IBCS - International Business Communication Standards Association. Unsere Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte im Rahmen der Partnerschaft liegen sowohl in der inhaltlichen Weiterentwicklung der IBCS als auch in deren Implementierung im Kontext von Kundenprojekten durch zertifizierte Berater.

Hierbei unterstützen wir die fachliche Implementierung und Optimierung bestehender Berichte gemäß der SUCCESS Regeln und Standards des IBCS sowie die technische Implementierung mit entsprechenden Software-Produkten.

hichert.com

ifb Treuhand GmbH WPG

Die ifb Treuhand GmbH WPG, gegründet 2006, ist eine unabhängige Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft mit Sitz in Grünwald. Ihr Leistungsspektrum umfasst weitreichende Services im Bereich der Prüfung und Internen Revision sowie der prüfungsnahen Beratung.

Durch die Einbettung der ifb Treuhand in das Netzwerk der ifb group gewinnen unsere Kunden wertvolle Synergien: Sie erhalten nicht nur Zugriff auf profundes Wissen in den prüfungsrelevanten Bereichen, sondern zugleich auch auf das Know-how der über 300 Experten der ifb-Gruppe: Wirtschaftsprüfer und Berater mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen sowie im Risikomanagement, Experten für Rechnungslegung, Aufsichtsrecht und IT-Lösungen. Dies sichert unseren Klienten Kompetenz und Qualität von der fachlichen Konzeption bis zur Implementierung in Organisation, Prozesse und IT.

ifb-treuhand.com

Moody's Analytics

Die ifb group ist seit 2014 offizieller Partner von Moody's Analytics. Mit Blick auf das breite Produktportfolio von Moody's Analytics liegt unser Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt im Bereich Risikomanagement auf der Software Enterprise Risk SolutionsTM und ihrer diversen Applikationen. Dazu zählen die regulatorischen Branchenlösungen RiskAuthorityTM für Banken und RiskIntegrityTM für Versicherungen sowie die dazu gehörende integrative Datenbasis RiskFoundationTM.

Wir sind auch dank dieser Kooperation ein verlässlicher Partner bei der Umsetzung von Anforderungen an das Risikomanagement und arbeiten bei der Entwicklung von Softwareprodukten aktiv und auf vielen Ebenen mit Moody's Analytics zusammen. So begleiten wir unsere gemeinsamen Kunden ganzheitlich mit spezifischer Fachberatung und adäquaten IT-Lösungen. Die ifb-Berater sind entsprechend ihrer Beratungsschwerpunkte zertifiziert.

moodysanalytics.com

OneStream Software LLC

Die ifb group ist Beratungs- und Implementierungspartner von OneStream Software LLC. Im Mittelpunkt unserer Kooperation stehen die Corporate Performance Management (CPM)-Plattform von OneStream sowie die damit verbundenen Finanzprozesse.

In die Zusammenarbeit und die Betreuung gemeinsamer Kunden bringen wir unser langjährig erprobtes, umfassendes Fachwissen und Implementierungs-Know-how für Konsolidierungs- und Finanzplanungsthemen ein. Wir arbeiten mit OneStream verlässlich und auf unterschiedlichsten Ebenen zusammen.

onestreamsoftware.com

Oracle

Die ifb group ist seit 2008 offizieller Partner und seit 2010 Platinum-Partner von Oracle. Darüber hinaus wurden wir in Deutschland 2012 als Oracle-Applications-Partner des Jahres ausgezeichnet.

Wir arbeiten engagiert und verlässlich mit Oracle zusammen. Unsere Berater sind branchenunabhängig in folgenden Bereichen des Oracle-Software - Portfolios zertifiziert:

  • Enterprise Performance Management (Hyperion)
  • Business Intelligence (BI)
  • Analytisches Masterdatenmanagement
  • Datenintegration

oracle.com

parcIT GmbH

Die parcIT GmbH ist als ehemaliger Geschäftsbereich „Software“ im Jahr 2009 aus der ifb AG hervorgegangen.

Unsere Partnerschaft konzentriert sich aktuell auf die fachliche Weiterentwicklung und Implementierung von Softwareprodukten der parcIT GmbH für das Finanz- und Risikomanagement, auf die Konzeption und Durchführung anspruchsvoller Beratungsprojekte auf Grundlage dieser Produkte sowie deren Vertrieb

http://parcit.de

quadox AG

Seit Jahren arbeiten die quadox AG und die ifb group eng bei der Implementierung und Entwicklung von SAP Business Warehouse-Lösungen zusammen.

Das Leistungsspektrum unserer Kooperation erstreckt sich über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette von IT-Projekten: von der Architektur, der Projekt- und Systemplanung über die Implementierung bis hin zur kontinuierlichen Pflege anspruchsvoller Lösungen. Publikationen, Trainings und Reviews runden das Portfolio ab.

quadox.de

SAP

Die ifb group ist „Service- und Sell-Partner“ von SAP. Wir unterstützen SAP seit 1995 bei Roll-In, Konzeption, Entwicklung und Pre-Sales der Software- Produkte für Finanzdienstleister und Unternehmen. Im Zentrum unserer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit stehen Branchenlösungen für Banken mit SAP SEM Banking, dem SAP Bank Analyzer sowie der HANA-basierten Finance & Risk Plattform und S/4HANA.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung zählen wir zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern für Konzeption, Implementierung und die Add-On-Entwicklung von SAP-Produkten für die Bankenbranche. Unseren Versicherungskunden bieten wir ein breites und branchenspezifisches Know-how für die Implementierung des SAP Insurance Analyzers.

Die ifb group deckt in den Bereichen EPM (Enterprise Performance Management), BI (Business Intelligence) und BO (Business Objects) das gesamte Spektrum der SAP-Lösungen in verschiedenen Branchen ab. Hier können wir insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Integration verschiedener Lösungskomponenten auf spezifisches Wissen und konkrete Erfahrungen bauen.

Bis heute arbeiten wir erfolgreich mit den jeweiligen SAP Landesgesellschaften an Lösungen, die auf die individuelle Kundensituation zugeschnittenen sind - sowohl durch den Einsatz von SAP Standardprodukten als auch im Rahmen von Customer Development Projects.

sap.com

SAS

Die ifb group ist seit 2011 offizieller Partner von SAS im Bereich Risikomanagement. Die Schwerpunkte unserer Zusammenarbeit decken alle Facetten des Risikomanagements von Finanzdienstleistern ab. Dabei bieten wir sowohl branchenspezifische SAS-Lösungen wie Risk Dimensions und Risk Management for Banking an als auch Implementierungslösungen unter Rückgriff auf die umfassenden Möglichkeiten des gesamten SAS-Frameworks.

Die ifb- Berater sind entsprechend ihrer Beratungsschwerpunkte zertifiziert und arbeiten aktiv mit SAS an der Weiterentwicklung von Lösungen.

sas.com

Tagetik

Die ifb group ist Entwicklungs- und Implementierungspartner von Tagetik. Sie unterstützt Tagetik insbesondere beim Roll-In, bei der Konzeption und fachlichen Konfiguration sowie beim Customzing der Tagetik-Softwareprodukte für Finanzdienstleister und Unternehmen. Die Kooperation deckt inbesondere branchenspezifische Lösungen wie Solvency II für Versicherungen oder FinRep/CoRep für Banken ab. Sie umfasst ebenso spartenübergreifende Module der Tagetik-Plattformlösung wie z.B. die Konsolidierungs- oder Planungslösung sowie das Collaborative Disclosure Management.

Die ifb bringt umfassendes Branchen-Know-how und Fachwissen sowie langjährig erprobtes Implementierungs-Know-how in die Zusammenarbeit ein und kooperiert dabei sowohl mit der 2016 für Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz gegründeten Tochtergesellschaft „Tagetik DACH“ als auch mit der italienischen Muttergesellschaft.

tagetik.com