Transformation

An integrated data, process and application landscape for your finance and risk management systems

Increasing regulatory requirements are presenting financial institutions with tremendous challenges given the heterogeneous data, process and application landscapes. Viable short-term and sustainable solutions are required in service areas with customer touchpoints as well as in analytical and back-office functions. These solutions should serve to tap into cost and automation potentials, while creating efficient structures that meet high standards with regard to quality of data, metrics and processes. At the same time, they have to ensure the functionality of the overall architecture including data, business processes and governance. Powerful financial and risk management systems with data, process and application landscapes integrated in this way become a success factor with regard to the ability to make better company decisions.

We are your experienced partner for the conceptual design, development and implementation of these solutions. We develop a comprehensive strategy for you based on an in-depth understanding of your industry, needs and goals. This strategy covers all the layers of your enterprise architecture and takes into account the complex interdependencies among accounting, controlling, financial and risk management, compliance, governance and reporting.

As part of this process, we streamline structures and achieve measurable increases in process performance throughout the enterprise. In this way, we design an integrated data and application infrastructure, which provides consistent meaningful data, indicators and reports that are readily accessible at all times. We effectively manage the transformation process using our methodical framework, REFRAME™, according to clearly defined procedures that ensure quality and your company's long-term success.

  • Strategy
  • Enterprise architecture
  • Data architecture
  • Organization & Governance
  • Processes & Governance
  • Program & Project Management
  • Quality Assurance & Test Management
    • Our services at a glance
    • The roadmap for a successful future

      Each transformation project starts with developing a strategy or, in other words, the underlying approach, in which we define your key challenges and goals. In the preliminary analysis of your current situation, we examine the diverse aspects of your enterprise architecture and corporate culture to identify vulnerabilities and potential for optimization. This involves realizing cost efficiency using business cases and aligning the organization with new trends including digitalization, automation and robotics, for example.

      Within the context of analyzing your challenges and relevant framework conditions, we define objectives and future scenarios for your company with you. When it comes to designing the necessary measures to achieve your goals, we use fit-gap analyses among other things to match up your current situation with the best-practice models, developed in a time span of over 25 years of successful project work. In this way, we precisely define your requirement profile for the transformation and formulate a roadmap for the practical, stringent implementation of your vision together with you.

    • Our services at a glance
    • We understand your organization and take a comprehensive approach

      The holistic optimization of financial and risk management within the context of the overall architecture of your organization is one of our core competencies. This includes consideration of the company from all the relevant perspectives and layers using a specific enterprise architecture metamodel that we have developed. In addition to this, we use standardized analysis and derive your organization's business capabilities - linking them to business processes and data models. This provides us with an all-around view of the enterprise architecture, which we can then use to redesign this architecture as a whole or in specific areas. In this process, we consider all the interfaces and dynamic interdependencies between methods, business processes, data, applications and the organizational structure as well as the associated risks and controls. We integrate this feedback in individual functional areas as well as in terms of the underlying application landscape. We can therefore create a foundation for overall corporate management with continuous improvement processes, agility and sustainability.

      Our services at a glance:

      • Design, development and implementation of agile, integrated finance and risk architectures
      • Flexible architecture design in accordance with the TOGAF and BIAN standards and based on the REFRAME™ enterprise architecture metamodel
      • Target state architecture and strategic approaches to the optimization of methods, processes, data, applications, the organization, risk transparency and control systems
      • Development and analysis of maturity models
      • Functional architecture framework (business capabilities) and business process framework for the analysis, design and implementation of processes, functionalities, capabilities and methods
      • Development and optimization of semantic method models and functional models (including trees of key figures)
      • Analysis, design, and redesign of existing data and application landscapes to form homogeneous system landscapes with standardized IT infrastructures for reporting, business intelligence (BI) and the use of data science (big data)
      • Governance framework for the analysis, design and implementation of optimized business processes with adequate specifications (standards and guidelines), as well as roles and responsibilities
      • Risk & Control framework for the analysis of business processes with a focus on identifying and assessing risks as well as establishing adequate controls and incorporating them in internal control systems (ICS)
    • Our services at a glance
    • Simplified transparent systems and efficient processes with excellent data quality

      Quality assurance, consolidation and data governance as well as obtaining complete, correct and consistent information throughout the enterprise, quickly transforming this information into key financial and risk indicators, and achieving meaningful reporting and analytical functions are among the major challenges facing many companies in the financial sector.

      We develop solutions to disentangle often barely manageable networks consisting of diverse data silos and transform them into a uniform, centrally manageable data layer. In this process, we simplify the system architecture and data consolidation, thereby realizing significant cost savings. We achieve this by taking a comprehensive view of the business processes, data flows and data models of your company's departments including the associated IT systems. By replacing or minimizing expensive manual data processing procedures and error-prone consolidation steps, we boost data quality and business process efficiency. The foundation for this consists of introducing precise data quality indicators for data control and establishing more effective diagnostic and treatment mechanisms to handle data errors. You can therefore quickly gain qualitatively meaningful data and transform it into centrally accessible information.

      In addition to this, we develop concepts and the necessary target state architectures for the use of data science, which we then implement using the appropriate tools. We thus extend conventional business intelligence and reporting towards business analytics to integrate unstructured data such as text, audio, image and video formats as well as social media into existing data structures, for example. This data can be therefore represented within the overall context and predictive analysis is made possible even using large volumes of data.

      Our services at a glance:

      • Analysis, design and implementation of agile integrated data architectures
      • Resolution of data silos by designing and implementing field-specific (semantic) and logical (technical) data models to harmonize data requirements in various company divisions
      • Replacement of data and method silos via data harmonization, consolidation and integration, as well as representation in a central data warehouse (single source of truth) for source and result data
      • Development and optimization of field-specific (semantic) and logical (technical) data models
      • Data consolidation, data mapping and (analytical) master data management
      • Design, modeling and technical implementation of data landscapes with the integration and optimization of data warehouses, data marts and data aggregates
      • Analysis, design and remodeling of existing data landscapes to include large amounts of data or unstructured data from various data sources for use in data science (big data)
      • Design and implementation of data lineage and impact assessment
      • Data management
      • Data governance
      • Data quality management
    • Our services at a glance
    • We are your partner for effectively integrating changes in your organization

      Governance, organization design and development are key elements of your company's comprehensive change. Within the framework of our projects, we design new team structures and reporting lines, replace functional or silo-oriented structures and ways of working with flexible, process-oriented procedures, and introduce adequate software solutions. Implementing these measures demands a great deal from your employees including acceptance, motivation and learning processes for dealing with change.

      We support you in the integration of new business processes, tools, applications, rules and operations in your employees' day-to-day procedures with effective change management. This also includes targeted communication among management, employees and project teams. It is important to inform stakeholders in your company of change measures and their objectives early in the transformation. Only in this way can you elicit their acceptance, involvement and accountability. We develop training materials for this purpose and train your staff to make adjustment processes as smooth as possible. This helps gain your employees' commitment to ensuring continued operations during and after the transformation, and thus provides you with a sustainable model for success.

      Our services at a glance:

      • Design and implementation of the ideal organizational form with target operating models in the various architectural views (methods, business processes, data and applications)
      • Stakeholder analysis and stakeholder management
      • Design and development of the appropriate roles and responsibilities (RACI matrix)
      • Organizational change management
      • Communication concepts
      • Tailor-made training courses
    • Our services at a glance
    • We create optimized processes with a high level of risk transparency and functional rules

      At the beginning of a transformation project, we take inventory of your processes, regulations and governance in terms of their functionality for your goals and challenges. We identify the processes that may need to be changed, whether existing applications can be integrated, or new software solutions with specific features have to be implemented. In addition to this, we can map existing risks within the framework of process analysis to establish optimally adapted control mechanisms for them. Based on these analyses and findings, we develop a design to optimize your business processes, which generally includes more effective process management with complete process documentation as well as new policies and revised roles and responsibilities.

      Our services at a glance:

      • Design and implementation of holistic process architectures with a high standard of process excellence
      • Documentation, design and optimization of business processes according to the BPMN standard
      • Design and implementation of optimized process governance roles and responsibilities (e.g. as a RACI matrix)
      • Design and implementation of integrated process management and establishment of continuous improvement processes
      • Development and implementation of change management
      • Design and implementation of controls and integration in internal control systems (ICS)
    • Our services at a glance
    • We manage transformation processes to achieve objectives in an effective and measurable way

      Our program and project management supports the integrated management of the transformation process with the highest standards of process compliance, cost controlling and quality assurance throughout the entire project life cycle. Quantitative and qualitative reports, as well as your own personal contact at ifb, provide you with the fullest information and transparency on the status of implementation and achievement of milestones in your transformation project. We use the entire spectrum of conventional and agile project management approaches as needed in each case. Therefore, we can always find the right balance between proven standards and your own individual requirements for project management within the context of specific projects or more extensive transformations. 

      Our services at a glance:

      • Project planning, implementation and commissioning, as well as multi-national rollouts for transformation projects of all sizes (programs, projects and sub-projects)
      • Ensuring the required project governance is carried out and checked on a regular basis
      • Implementation of working support processes in all project phases from current state analysis to launch including controlling, reporting, scope management and project risk management
      • Project review and assessment
      • Project stabilization in case of crises or difficulties
      • Support with all aspects of project management (PMO)
    • Our services at a glance
    • We guarantee the highest quality standards and maximum functionality of our solutions

      We have high quality standards for the transformation process and monitor compliance with these standards on an ongoing basis. We check the functionality of our procedural models and the implementation of defined requirements in measurable results. To achieve this, we work together with you to formalize the required control mechanisms (so-called quality gates) as transition points between the individual project phases, at which we use quality assurance reports to ensure the defined quality goals are met across the entire transformation trajectory.

      Especially in the "Deploy" phase of our methodical framework, REFRAME™, which consists of the organized transfer of project results into operation in your organization, we monitor the new business processes and systems for performance and practicality using specific test strategies as part of commissioning, evaluation and validation of the target state solution. To achieve this, we use specific tools such as Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) and regression testing of implemented software modifications, which automatically generate the required before/after comparisons.

      Our services at a glance:

      • Comprehensive test management
      • Quality Assurance across the entire project life cycle
      • Test concepts and realization of these concepts
      • Testing with our own team or together with the client
      • Test automation culminating in the provision of "test factories"

Transformation

Integrierte Daten-, Prozess- und Applikationslandschaft für Ihre Finanz- und Risikosysteme

Die zunehmenden regulatorischen Anforderungen stellen Finanzdienstleister angesichts heterogener Daten-, Prozess- und Applikationslandschaften vor größte Herausforderungen. Sowohl in Leistungsbereichen mit Kundenbezug als auch in den analytischen und Back-Office-Funktionen sind kurzfristig praktikable und langfristig nachhaltige Lösungen gefordert. Sie sollen Kosten- und Automatisierungspotenziale realisieren und effiziente Strukturen schaffen, die den hohen Ansprüchen an die Qualität von Daten, Kennzahlen und Prozessen genügen. Gleichzeitig müssen sie die Funktionalität der Gesamtarchitektur, von Daten, Geschäftsprozessen und Governance sicherstellen. Leistungsfähige Finanz- und Risikosysteme mit einer so integrierten Daten-, Prozess- und Applikationslandschaft werden zu einem Erfolgsfaktor der Steuerungsfähigkeit des Unternehmens.

Wir sind Ihr erfahrener Partner für die Konzeption, Entwicklung und Umsetzung dieser Lösungen. Mit profundem Verständnis Ihrer Branche, Anforderungen und Ziele entwickeln wir für Sie eine ganzheitliche Strategie. Sie deckt alle Schichten Ihrer Unternehmensarchitektur ab und berücksichtigt die komplexen Wechselwirkungen zwischen Rechnungswesen, Controlling, Finanz- und Risikomanagement, Compliance, Governance und Berichtswesen.

Dabei verschlanken wir Strukturen und erzielen unternehmensweit messbare Steigerungen der Prozessperformance. So gestalten wir eine integrierte Daten- und Applikationsinfrastruktur, die jederzeit konsistente und zeitnah abrufbare Daten, Kennzahlen und Berichte bereitstellt. Die Transformation steuern wir mit unserem methodischen Rahmenwerk REFRAME™ prozesstreu und qualitätssichernd für den nachhaltigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

  • Strategie
  • Unternehmensarchitektur
  • Datenarchitektur
  • Organisation & Governance
  • Prozesse & Governance
  • Programm- & Projektmanagement
  • Qualitätssicherung & Test-Management
    • Unser Angebot
    • Die Roadmap für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft

      Jedes Transformationsprojekt beginnt mit der Strategie, also einem grundlegenden Vorgehensmodell, in dem wir Ihre zentralen Herausforderungen und Ziele abbilden. Bei der vorausgehenden Analyse Ihrer Ist-Situation berücksichtigen wir umfassend die vielfältigen Aspekte Ihrer Unternehmensarchitektur und -kultur, um Schwachstellen und Optimierungspotenziale zu identifizieren. Dabei geht es auch um die Realisierung von Kosteneffizienz mittels Business Cases und die Ausrichtung der Organisation auf neue Trends, wie sie z.B. im Kontext von Digitalisierung, Automatisierung oder Robotik Gestalt annehmen. Im Rahmen der Gesamtschau Ihrer Herausforderungen und relevanten Rahmenbedingungen definieren wir mit Ihnen Ziele und Zukunftsbilder Ihres Unternehmens. Für die Konzeption der notwendigen Maßnahmen zur Zielerreichung nutzen wir unter anderem Fit-Gap-Analysen, die Ihre Ist-Situation mit Best-Practice-Modellen abgleichen, die wir in über 25 Jahren erfolgreicher Projektarbeit entwickelt haben. So arbeiten wir Ihr Anforderungsprofil für die Transformation präzise heraus und formulieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Roadmap einer praktikablen, stringenten Umsetzung Ihrer Visionen.

    • Unser Angebot
    • Wir verstehen Ihre Organisation und handeln ganzheitlich

      Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen zählt die ganzheitliche Optimierung des Finanz- und Risikomanagements im Rahmen der Gesamtarchitektur Ihrer Organisation. Dies umfasst die Betrachtung des Unternehmens in allen relevanten Schichten und Perspektiven mit Hilfe eines von uns entwickelten, spezifischen Metamodells der Unternehmensarchitektur. Darüber hinaus nutzen wir eine standardisierte Analyse bzw. Ableitung der Fähigkeiten Ihrer Organisation (Business Capabilities) und deren Verknüpfung mit Geschäftsprozessen und Datenmodellen. Dies ermöglicht uns die Rundumsicht der Unternehmensarchitektur, um diese lückenlos oder in Teilbereichen umzugestalten. Wir berücksichtigen dabei alle Schnittstellen und Wechselwirkungen zwischen Methoden, Geschäftsprozessen, Daten, Applikationen und der Organisation sowie den damit assoziierten Risiken und Kontrollmechanismen. Diese Rückkopplungen integrieren wir sowohl mit Blick auf einzelne Funktionsbereiche als auch hinsichtlich der zugrunde liegenden Applikationslandschaft. Damit schaffen wir die Grundlage einer Gesamtunternehmenssteuerung mit kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozessen, Agilität und Nachhaltigkeit.

      Unsere Services:

      • Design, Entwicklung und Umsetzung agiler, integrierter Finanz- und Risikoarchitekturen
      • Flexibles Architektur-Design in Anlehnung an die Standards TOGAF und BIAN, basierend auf dem REFRAME™ Metamodell der Unternehmensarchitektur
      • Zielarchitektur und strategische Ansätze zur Optimierung von Methoden, Prozessen, Daten, Applikationen, Organisation, Risikotransparenz und Kontrollsystemen
      • Entwicklung und Analyse von Reifegrad-Modellen
      • Funktionsarchitekturen-Rahmenwerk (Business Capabilities) und Geschäftsprozess-Rahmenwerk für Analyse, Design und Umsetzung von Prozessen, Funktionalitäten, Fähigkeiten und Methoden
      • Entwicklung und Optimierung semantischer Methoden- und Funktionenmodelle (u.a. Kennzahlenbäume)
      • Analyse, Design und Umgestaltung von bestehenden Daten- und Applikationslandschaften zu homogenen Systemlandschaften mit standardisierten IT-Infrastrukturen für Berichtswesen, Business Intelligence (BI) und die Anwendung von Data Science (Big Data)
      • Governance-Rahmenwerk für Analyse, Design und Umsetzung optimierter Geschäftsprozesse mit adäquaten Vorgaben (Standards und Richtlinien) sowie Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten.
      • Risiken & Kontrollen Rahmenwerk zur Analyse der Geschäftsprozesse mit Blick auf die Identifikation und Bewertung von Risiken sowie die Etablierung adäquater Kontrollen und Einbettung in interne Kontrollsysteme (IKS)
    • Unser Angebot
    • Vereinfachte, transparente Systeme, effiziente Prozesse mit exzellenter Datenqualität

      Zu den großen Herausforderungen vieler Unternehmen des Finanzsektors zählen Qualitätssicherung, Konsolidierung und Daten-Governance, die unternehmensweite Gewinnung vollständiger, korrekter und konsistenter Informationen und deren zeitnahe Umwandlung in Finanz- und Risikokennzahlen sowie ein aussagekräftiges Berichtswesen und analytische Funktionen.

      Wir entwickeln Lösungen, um die oft kaum überschaubaren Netzwerke diverser Datensilos aufzulösen und sie in eine einheitliche und zentral zu verwaltende Datenschicht umzugestalten. Dabei vereinfachen wir die Systemarchitektur und die Datenkonsolidierung und realisieren erhebliche Kosteneinsparungen. Dies erreichen wir im Rahmen einer ganzheitlichen Sicht auf die Geschäftsprozesse, Datenflüsse und Datenmodelle Ihrer Fachbereiche inklusive der damit assoziierten IT-Systeme. Durch Ablösung oder Minimierung aufwändiger manueller Verfahren der Datenverarbeitung und fehleranfälliger Konsolidierungsschritte steigern wir die Datenqualität und die Effizienz der Geschäftsprozesse. Die Grundlage dafür bilden die Einführung präziser Datenqualitätskennzahlen zur Datensteuerung sowie die Etablierung effektiver Diagnose- und Behandlungsmechanismen im Umgang mit Datenfehlern. So gewinnen Sie schnell qualitativ aussagekräftige Daten und können diese in zentral nutzbare Informationen aufbereiten.

      Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir Konzepte und Zielarchitekturen für die Anwendung von Data Science, die wir mit adäquaten Werkzeugen umsetzen. So erweitern wir die klassische Business Intelligence und das Berichtswesen in Richtung Business Analytics, um z.B. auch unstrukturierte Daten wie Text-, Audio-, Bild- und Videoformate sowie Social Media in vorhandene Datenstrukturen zu integrieren. Dadurch werden diese im Gesamtkontext darstellbar und vorausschauende Analysen auch mit großen Datenmengen möglich.

      Unsere Services:

      • Analyse, Design und Umsetzung agiler, integrierter Datenarchitekturen
      • Auflösung von Datensilos durch Design und Umsetzung fachbezogener (semantischer) sowie logischer (technische) Datenmodelle zur Harmonisierung der Datenbedürfnisse in den Fachbereichen
      • Ablösung von Daten- und Methodensilos durch Datenharmonisierung, -konsolidierung und -integration sowie Darstellung in einem zentralen Datenhaushalt (Single Source of Truth) für Quell- und Ergebnisdaten
      • Datenkonsolidierung, Daten-Mapping und (analytische) Stammdatenverwaltung
      • Design, Modellierung und technische Umsetzung von Datenlandschaften mit Einbezug und Optimierung von Data Warehouses, Data Marts und Daten-Aggregaten
      • Analyse, Design und Umgestaltung von bestehenden Datenlandschaften zum Einbezug von großen Datenmengen bzw. unstrukturierten Daten aus diversen Datenquellen für die Anwendung von Data Science (Big Data)
      • Design und Umsetzung von Data Lineage und Auswirkungsanalysen (Impact Assessment)
      • Daten-Management
      • Daten-Governance
      • Datenqualitätsmanagement
    • Unser Angebot
    • Wir integrieren Veränderungen effektiv und partnerschaftlich in Ihre Organisation

      Governance, Organisationsdesign und -entwicklung sind ein wesentlicher Teil der ganzheitlichen Veränderung Ihres Unternehmens. Wir gestalten im Rahmen unserer Projekte neue Teamstrukturen oder Berichtslinien, lösen funktions- oder siloorientierte Strukturen und Arbeitsweisen durch flexible, prozessorientierte Vorgehen ab und führen adäquate Softwarelösungen ein. Die Umsetzung dieser Maßnahmen verlangt von Ihren Mitarbeitern Akzeptanz, Motivation und Lernprozesse im Umgang mit Veränderungen.

      Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Integration neuer Geschäftsprozesse, Werkzeuge, Applikationen, Regeln und Verfahren in die täglichen Abläufe Ihrer Mitarbeiter durch ein effizientes Veränderungsmanagement. Dazu zählt auch die zielgerichtete Kommunikation zwischen Führung, Mitarbeitern und Projektteams. Es gilt, die betroffenen Zielgruppen (Stakeholder) Ihres Unternehmens über die Veränderungsmaßnahmen und deren Ziele frühzeitig und regelmäßig zu informieren. Nur so können Akzeptanz, aktive Beteiligung und die Übernahme von Verantwortung motiviert werden. Wir erarbeiten hierzu Schulungsunterlagen und trainieren Ihre Mitarbeiter, um Anpassungsprozesse möglichst reibungslos zu gestalten. So wird der laufende Betrieb durch Ihre Mitarbeiter während und nach der Transformation mit Engagement sichergestellt und damit zu einem nachhaltigen Erfolgsmodell.

      Unsere Services:

      • Design und Umsetzung der optimalen Organisationsform mit Ziel-Betriebsmodellen in den verschiedenen Architektursichten (Methoden, Geschäftsprozesse, Daten, Applikationen)
      • Stakeholder-Analysen und Stakeholder-Management
      • Design und Entwicklung von adäquaten Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten (RACI-Matrix)
      • Veränderungsmanagement (Organisational Change Management)
      • Kommunikationskonzepte
      • Maßgeschneiderte Schulungen
    • Unser Angebot
    • Wir schaffen optimierte Prozesse mit hoher Risikotransparenz und funktionalen Regelwerken

      Zu Beginn des Transformationsprojektes führen wir eine Bestandsaufnahme Ihrer Prozesse, Regelwerke und Softwareapplikationen im Hinblick auf deren Funktionalität für Ihre Ziele und Herausforderungen durch. Wir hinterfragen, welche Abläufe sich ändern müssen, ob bestehende Applikationen integrierbar sind oder ob neue Softwarelösungen mit spezifischen Features implementiert werden müssen. Darüber hinaus bilden wir im Rahmen der Prozessanalyse vorhandene Risiken ab, um darauf optimal angepasste Kontrollmechanismen zu etablieren. Auf Grundlage dieser Analysen und Erkenntnisse entwickeln wir ein Design zur Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse, das im Regelfall auch ein effektiveres Prozessmanagement mit vollständiger Prozessdokumentation und neuen Regelwerken vorsieht.

      Unsere Services:

      • Design und Umsetzung ganzheitlicher Prozessarchitekturen mit dem Anspruch der Prozess-Excellence
      • Dokumentation, Design und Optimierung der Geschäftsprozesse gemäß BPMN-Standard
      • Design und Umsetzung einer optimierten Prozess-Governance mit Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten (z.B. in Form einer RACI-Matrix)
      • Design und Umsetzung eines ganzheitlichen Prozessmanagements und Etablierung kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozesse
      • Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Veränderungsmanagement
      • Design und Umsetzung von Kontrollen und Integration in interne Kontrollsysteme (IKS)
    • Unser Angebot
    • Wir steuern Transformationsprozesse effektiv und mit messbaren Ergebnissen

      Unser Programm- und Projektmanagement unterstützt entlang des gesamten Projektzyklus die ganzheitliche Steuerung des Transformationsprozesses mit größter Prozesstreue, Kostencontrolling und Qualitätssicherung.

      Quantitative und qualitative Reports sowie Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner der ifb group bieten Ihnen ein Maximum an Informationen und Transparenz zum Status von Umsetzung und Zielerreichung des Transformationsvorhabens. Dabei setzen wir bedarfsgerecht auf das ganze Spektrum klassischer und agiler Projektmanagement-Ansätze. So finden wir die richtige Balance zwischen bewährten Standards und Ihren individuellen Anforderungen an das Projektmanagement sowohl im Kontext größerer Transformationsvorhaben als auch im Rahmen spezifischer Projekte.

      Unsere Services:

      • Projektplanung, Projektdurchführung und Inbetriebnahme sowie multi-nationales Rollout für Transformationsvorhaben aller Größen (Programme, Projekte und Teilprojekte)
      • Sicherstellung, dass die benötigte Projekt-Governance vorhanden ist und regelmäßig überprüft wird
      • Implementierung von funktionierenden Unterstützungsprozessen in allen Projektphasen von der Ist-Analyse bis zur Einführung, u.a. Controlling, Reporting, Scope-Management, Projektrisikomanagement
      • Review und Bewertung von Projekten
      • Stabilisierung von Projekten bei Krisen oder Schieflage
      • Unterstützung in allen Aspekten des Projektmanagements (PMO)
    • Unser Angebot
    • Wir garantieren höchste Qualitätsstandards und die maximale Funktionalität unserer Lösungen

      Wir setzen für den Transformationsprozess hohe Qualitätsstandards, deren Einhaltung wir permanent überprüfen. Dabei kontrollieren wir die Funktionalität unserer Vorgehensmodelle und die Umsetzung definierter Anforderungen in messbare Ergebnisse. Wir formalisieren hierzu gemeinsam mit Ihnen die nötigen Kontrollmechanismen (so genannte Quality Gates) als Übergangspunkte zwischen den einzelnen Projektphasen, an denen wir über definierte Qualitätssicherungsberichte sicherstellen, dass die angestrebten Qualitätsziele über den Transformationspfad hinweg erreicht werden.

      Speziell in der Phase „Deploy“ unseres methodischen Rahmenwerks REFRAME™ - die Phase der geordneten Übergabe der Projektergebnisse in den Betrieb Ihrer Organisation - überprüfen wir im Zuge der Inbetriebnahme, Bewertung und Validierung der Ziellösung die neuen Geschäftsprozesse und Systeme mit Hilfe spezifischer Teststrategien auf Leistungsfähigkeit und Praxistauglichkeit. Dabei nutzen wir spezifische Werkzeuge wie Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) und Regressionstests von umgesetzten Software-Anpassungen, die automatisiert die notwendigen Vorher-/Nachher-Vergleiche generieren.

      Unsere Services:

      • Ganzheitliches Test-Management
      • Test-Konzepte und deren Umsetzung
      • Test-Durchführung mit einem eigenen Test-Team oder zur Unterstützung des Kunden
      • Test-Automation bis hin zur Bereitstellung von „Test-Fabriken“